Tsunami Mp3 Song Download

Download Tsunami Mp3 Song, sung by Khesari Lal Yadav & Akshara Singh. This song is from Bhojpuri Mp3 Songs 2022 Album, and composed by Salim - Sulaiman, and the Lyrics are written by Surjeet Yadav & Shradha Pandit & Aditya Kalway. Listen to Tsunami mp3 songs online free. Download all Tsunami songs on Pagalworld in 128kbps, 192kbps and 320kbps.
Tsunami Poster

Tsunami Mp3 Khesari Lal Yadav

Album Bhojpuri Mp3 Songs 2022
Singer(s) Khesari Lal Yadav & Akshara Singh
Music Composer(s) Salim - Sulaiman
Lyric Writter(s) Surjeet Yadav, Shradha Pandit & Aditya Kalway
Released Jun 12, 2022

Listen and Download free mp3 songs in high quality on PagalWorld

Play Online and Download Tsunami by Khesari Lal Yadav & Akshara Singh and Bhojpuri Mp3 Songs 2022 Track Album Songs for Free on Mr jatt, Djpunjab.

New Bhojpuri Songs